Every time a customer places an order, they are sent an Order Confirmation email showing them what they’ve ordered.
From time to time, email messages get lost or misplaced. Now you can resend a lost Order Notification to the customer from the Order page. Just go to the order and you’ll find a new link called “Email Order Notification”.
Just click on the link to resend the lost Order Notification.